Tags: Juridique en Espagne

Possibilité d´examiner la comptabilité apportée volontairement par le contribuable dans une procédure de vérification limitée

Votre entreprise fait l’objet d’une vérification limitée de la part du Service des Impôts? Prenez en compte les aspects suivants :   De manière générale, dans la procédure de vérification limitée, le Service des Impôts ne peut pas examiner la comptabilité.   La nouvelle rédaction (modification alinéa 2.c) de l’article 136 de la nouvelle Loi Générale
  • Wim Lamers
  • Comptable en Espagne, Juridique en Espagne, Avocats à Marbella, Création d'entreprises en Espagne,
Lire la suite

L’action de responsabilité contre les administrateurs

L’article 241 bis de la Loi des Sociétés de Capital établit que l’action de responsabilité contre les administrateurs, qu’elle soit sociale ou individuelle, prescrira aux quatre ans à partir du jour où elle aurait put être exercée. Cette action comme motif du dommage causé par les actes ou omissions, contraire à la loi ou aux
  • Wim Lamers
  • Juridique en Espagne, Avocat en Espagne, Avocats Costa del Sol, Avocats à Marbella, Création d'entreprises en Espagne,
Lire la suite

Loi 24/2015, du 24 de juillet, de Brevets

Ci-après, quelques clarifications sur la nouvelle Loi des Brevets:   – Dû au nombre de préceptes affectés et à la nature des changements depuis la précédente Loi des Brevets 11/1986, il ne suffit pas d’une simple reforme partielle comme les réalisées jusqu’à présent.   – En 1986 tous les brevets étaient concédés par voie nationale.
  • Wim Lamers
  • Juridique en Espagne, Avocat en Espagne, Avocats à Marbella, Conseils Lègaux Costa del Sol,
Lire la suite

Modifications dans le livre de Normes qui règle les garanties pour les sommes anticipées comme acompte sur le prix pendant la construction d’habitation

(Voir notre article “Assurance des sommes anticipées “). La loi 20/2015, du 14 juillet, d’ordination, supervision et solvabilité des entités d’assurance et réassurance, modifie la Loi d’Ordination et de la Construction en ce qui concerne les particuliers pour les sommes versées comme acompte dans la construction d’habitations. – Abrogation de dispositions diverses de la loi 57/1968
  • Wim Lamers
  • Juridique en Espagne, Avocat en Espagne, Avocats à Marbella, Avocat Inmobilier á Marbella,
Lire la suite

Réduction de l’échelle de l’Impôt sur les Revenus des personnes physiques (IRPF en espagnol)  

Félicitations, pour l’année 2015 l’échelle réduite de l’Impôt sur les Revenus des personnes physiques prévue pour l’année 2016 a été anticipée à l’année 2015. Bien que nous ayons déjà parlé au sujet des Echelles types impositions IRPF échelle générale année 2014, 2015 et 2016 dans notre article du 11/05/2015,  le gouvernement a décidé d’anticiper la
  • Wim Lamers
  • Juridique en Espagne, Impôts en Espagne, Conseil Fiscal à Marbella, Planification Fiscale,
Lire la suite

Revenus sur l’épargne en Espagne à partir du 11/07/2015

Le 29 juin 2015 nous publiions un article sur la taxation des Revenus sur l’épargne 2015 voir Impôt sur les revenus 2015, Revenus de l’épargne 2015 qui est déjà devenu obsolète par la publication dans le B.O.E. (Bulletin Officiel de l’Etat) d’un nouveau Décret Royal qui réduit ces taxations. Le 11 juillet 2015 a été
  • Wim Lamers
  • Juridique en Espagne, Tresor public Espagnol, Impôts en Espagne, Conseil Fiscal à Marbella,
Lire la suite

Les fonctions du président et de l’administrateur de la communauté de propriétaires

La communauté de propriétaires est gouvernée par l’Assemblée des propriétaires, le président et dans certain cas, les vice-présidents, le secrétaire et l’administrateur. Le président est élu entre les propriétaires de la communauté par votation ou de manière subsidiaire, par tirage au sort. Il s’agit d’un poste obligatoire même si la loi permet, alléguant le propriétaire
  • Wim Lamers
  • Juridique en Espagne, Avocats à Marbella, Avocat Inmobilier á Marbella, Avocats Espagnols,
Lire la suite

Résidence dans deux états

Comme continuation à des articles antérieurs d’Arcos & Lamers Asociados relatifs à la résidence fiscale en Espagne, nous voulons analyser ce qu’il se passe quand, une personne est résidente dans deux Etats. Nous sommes devant une situation dans laquelle il faut éviter, dans le cadre des normes applicables, qu’une personne puisse être considérée, à effets
  • Wim Lamers
  • Comptable en Espagne, Fiscal advisers Marbella, Juridique en Espagne, Impôts en Espagne,
Lire la suite

Revenus exonérés mais assujettis à l’impôt sur le revenu des personnes physiques

Vous travaillez pour une entreprise étrangère bien que par votre condition familial vous soyez résident fiscal en Espagne? Sachez que vous pouvez profiter d’une exonération dans votre déclaration d’Impôt sur le Revenu des Personnes Physiques (I.R.P.F en espagnol) si vous remplissez les deux conditions suivantes : 1º Que les dits travaux soient réalisés par une entreprise
  • Wim Lamers
  • Comptables, Juridique en Espagne, Impôts en Espagne, Avocat fiscal ,
Lire la suite
Older Posts >>

Tags: Law in Spain

Appeal to the agreements of the community of owners in Spain

Appeal to the decisions taken at the meeting of a community of owners in Span. In the event that you consider that your interests could be injured, you should be aware that you can present an appeal against an agreement adopted in the Board of proprietors of the Community, provided that the following circumstances appear:
  • Wim Lamers
  • Law in Spain, Lawyer in Spain, Lawyers in Marbella, Property Lawyer in Marbella,
Read more

Possibility to examine the accountancy submitted voluntarily by the taxpayer in the limited control procedure in Spain

Is your company being subject of a limited control procedure of Spanish Inland Revenue? Then take into account the following aspects:   In general, the Tax Office in Spain may not examine the accountancy of a trade company by means of a limited control procedure.   Now, the new version (modification paragraph 2.c) of article
  • Wim Lamers
  • Accountant in Spain, Law in Spain, Lawyers in Marbella, Start a company in Spain,
Read more

The liabilities and legal actions against Directors of a Spanish S.L. Company

 Article 241 bis of the Spanish Companies Law (Ley de Sociedades de Capital ) states  that the action of liability against directos and or administrators, social or individual action, expires in four years from the day that would have been able to be exercised. Such action, when a damage caused by acts or omissions contrary
  • Wim Lamers
  • Law in Spain, Lawyer in Spain, Lawyers Costa del Sol, Lawyers in Marbella, Start a company in Spain,
Read more

Spanish Law 24/2015, of July 24, on Patents

Following general guide of the main points approved in relation with this law in Spain: – Given the number of affected provisions and the nature of the changes since the previous  Law 11/1986 on Patents, not just enough a simple partial reform as to date. – In 1986 all patents were granted by national route. Today we are
  • Wim Lamers
  • Law in Spain, Lawyer in Spain, Lawyers in Marbella, Legal Advice Costa del Sol,
Read more

Changes in the law which rules the guarantees for payments on account of the price during the construction of a property in Spain

(Please check our blog “Insurance for payments on account at the time of the purchase of a property in Spain”) Law 20/2015, of July 14, management, supervision and solvency of insurers and reinsurers, has amended the Law Construction Planning in relation to the rights of individuals in the anticipated amounts paid on account during the
  • Wim Lamers
  • Law in Spain, Lawyer in Spain, Lawyers in Marbella, Property Lawyer in Marbella,
Read more

Decrease of the scale of Income tax in Spain (IRPF)

Congratulations! The decrease of the scale of Income tax for Natural persons for the year 2016 will be applied already in 2015. We already talked about the scales of tax percentages of the income tax for the year 2014, 2015 and 2016 in our article of 11.05.2015. Nevertheless, the government has decided to apply this
  • Wim Lamers
  • Law in Spain, Spanish tax, Tax Advice Marbella, Tax Planning,
Read more

Taxation on savings income in Spain as from 11.07.2015

On 29.06.2015 we have published an article referring to the taxation on savings income 2015, Income tax 2015, Taxation on savings income 2015, but this has been cancelled by a new Royal Decree published in the Spanish Official State Gazette in which it was decided to decrease this tax. On the 11th July 2015 a
  • Wim Lamers
  • Law in Spain, Spanish Inland Revenue, Spanish tax, Tax Advice Marbella,
Read more

All you need to know about  the President and Administrator at the Community of Owners in Spain

The Spanish community of owners in Spain is governed by the Owners General Assembly, the President and where applicable, the Vice-Presidents, the Secretary and the Administrator. The President is appointed among the owners by community vote or, when not achieved, by drawing lots. The acceptance of the charge is compulsory, although the designated owner may
  • Wim Lamers
  • Law in Spain, Lawyers in Marbella, Property Lawyer in Marbella, Spanish law firm,
Read more

Permanent Residency in two Countries

As a continuation of previous articles of Arcos and Lamers Asociados relating to the fiscal residence in Spain, we proceed to analyze what happens when a person is resident in both States. We are faced with a situation where should be avoided that, under the applicable rules, someone can be considered, for tax purposes, as 
  • Wim Lamers
  • Accountant in Spain, Fiscal advisers Marbella, Law in Spain, Spanish tax,
Read more

Tax exempt income but subject to the Personal Income Tax in Spain

Do you work for a foreign company although you are tax resident in Spain due to you family situation? Then, be aware that you can obtain an exemption in your Personal Income Tax Return (in Spanish, the well-known IRPF) provided that you at least comply with these two conditions: 1º That you carry out those
  • Wim Lamers
  • Accountants, Law in Spain, Spanish tax, Tax law,
Read more
Older Posts >>